Staff & Board

Our Staff

Andrea Clarke
Director
admin@headandhands.ca

Bita
Information and Referral
info@headandhands.ca

Richenda Grazette
Fundraising and Development
gifts@headandhands.ca

Caro Mundele
Funding and Partnerships
funds@headandhands.ca

Isabel
Finances and Accounting
finances@headandhands.ca

Mylène

Health Services
health@headandhands.ca

Charlie
Sense Project
healthed@headandhands.ca

Neil
Jeunesse 2000
j2000@headandhands.ca

Laura
Young Parents Program
ypp_pjp@headandhands.ca

Ralph
Legal Services
legal@headandhands.ca

Rhonda
Social Services
social@headandhands.ca

Devon
Street Work

Devonstreetwork@headandhands.ca

Liz
Street Work
Lizstreetwork@headandhands.ca

 

Board members

Andrea Clarke (Director)

Yuan Stevens (President)

Arwen Fleming (Vice President)

Laura MacDonald (Treasurer)

Caroline Levasseur (Secretary)

Zoë Freedman

Fabrice Yoboua

Shanice Yarde

Amanda Murphy

Kamden Biggart

Julien Johnson

Elie Gill