Staff & Board

Our Staff

Andrea Clarke
Director
admin@headandhands.ca

Bita & Linda
Information and Referral
info@headandhands.ca

Richenda Grazette
Fundraising and Development
gifts@headandhands.ca
Funding and Partnerships
funds@headandhands.ca

Isabel
Finances and Accounting
finances@headandhands.ca

Mylène

Health Services
health@headandhands.ca

Charlie
Sense Project
healthed@headandhands.ca

Neil
Jeunesse 2000
j2000@headandhands.ca

Laura
Young Parents Program
ypp_pjp@headandhands.ca

Ralph
Legal Services
legal@headandhands.ca

Rhonda
Social Services
social@headandhands.ca

Devon
Street Work

Devonstreetwork@headandhands.ca

Liz
Street Work
Lizstreetwork@headandhands.ca

 

Board members

Andrea Clarke (Director)

Arwen Fleming

Caroline Levasseur (Secretary)

Kamden Biggart

Katie Jung

Laura MacDonald (President)

Ren Haskett

Shanice Yarde

Yuan Stevens

Charlie (Staff representive)